Board of Directors

Meet the people working behind the scenes at SHPE Boston
Axel Vigo

Axel Vigo

President

axel.vigo@shpeboston.org

Elvia Bautista

Elvia Bautista

Vice President

elvia.bautista@shpeboston.org

Juana Paniagua

Juana Paniagua

Secretary

juanap@shpeboston.org

Luis De los Santos

Luis De los Santos

Director, IT

luisd@shpeboston.org

Carla Otero

Carla Otero

Director, Professional Development

carlao@shpeboston.org

Elisa Livingston

Elisa Livingston

Director, University Outreach

elisa.livingston@shpeboston.org

Jose Ramirez

Jose Ramirez

Boston Subregion Representative

jose.ramirez@shpeboston.org

Saul Garcia

Saul Garcia

Co-Director, Educational Outreach

saul.garcia@shpeboston.org

Jeremy Ridore

Jeremy Ridore

Co-Director, Educational Outreach

jeremy.ridore@shpeboston.org

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us