Board of Directors

Meet the people working behind the scenes at SHPE Boston
Axel Vigo

Axel Vigo

President

axel.vigo@shpeboston.org

Elvia Bautista

Elvia Bautista

Vice President

elvia.bautista@shpeboston.org

Jabier Cartagena

Jabier Cartagena

Treasurer

jabier.cartagena@shpeboston.org

Alejandra Perez

Alejandra Perez

Secretary and Director, Professional Development

aperez@shpeboston.org

Elisa Livingston

Elisa Livingston

Director, University Outreach

elisa.livingston@shpeboston.org

Jeremy Ridore

Jeremy Ridore

Director, Educational Outreach

jeremy.ridore@shpeboston.org

Saul Garcia

Saul Garcia

Director, Information Technology

saul.garcia@shpeboston.org

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!